Mental Discipline – Re/Collection (2012)

Mental Discipline – Re/Collection: The remix compilation Re/Collection from Mental Discipline with 12 mixes done by Alex Mental during the last two years. The artists remixed include De/Vision, Head-Less, Spektralized, Unity One, Cold In May, Sharon Next and others. Several remixes have never been released before. A perfect appetizer before the release! Free to download!