VA - Synthematika Four (2012): Synthpop / Futurepop / EBM / Aggrotech

VA – Synthematika Four (2012)

We recommend to check out the massive SYNTHEMATIKA FOUR compilation focused on lesser known artists from the synth / industrial scene around the world. Our artist, Mental Discipline, took part in this awesome compilation with a special edit of the track “Disguise” and an exclusive remix of Frozen Plasma’s hit “Crossroads“.
SYNTHEMATIKA FOUR features a diverse range of talented bands and projects from Russia, United States, Ukraine, Germany, United Kingdom and other countries. The compilation offers a lot of previously unreleased tracks as well as special versions and exclusive material.
You are welcomed to enjoy more than 150 minutes of synthpop / futurepop / ebm / aggrotech music from bands like Mental Discipline, Frozen Plasma, Unity One, Ginger Snap5, Mechanical Apfelsine, Dust Heaven, LastraX, Pulse State, Nórdika, Sleetgrout, [Sin.Thetic Squad], Shadow System, Invisible Devastation, Hired.Life, Fetish’ist, Digital Crash and many others.


Buy HQ Download

Outside Russia and CIS


Россия и СНГ (с помощью Download code, в течение 48 часов)

Webmoney (R256468853885) – 120.00 руб.
Яндекс.Деньги (41001674677596) – 120.00 руб.
Qiwi (9609751215) – 120.00 руб.

Free Download Pt.1 | Pt.2 Pt.1 | Pt.2