Requiem4FM - Epik (2015)

Requiem4FM – Epik (2015)

We are happy to present “Epik”, the third full-length album of the Moscow-based electronic project Requiem4FM!

Formed in 2003, the band quickly gained local attention with their catchy blend of synthpop, techno and rock elements. After releasing two critically acclaimed albums, the band went on a prolonged hiatus.

Epik” does not only mark Requiem4FM‘s first full-length release in six years, but also demontrates the band’s impressive growth, both production- and sound-wise, ranging from danceable synthpop tunes to brooding electro-rock hymns. It features exciting collaborations with Roman Ryabtsev (of the Russian synthpop legends Technology), Xavier Morales (of the Americal futurepop band Ruined Conflict) and the Swedish singer Tess Fries!


1. Intravenous
2. Once And 4 All
3. Minutes Of Madness
4. Rain Factory (Feat. Roman Ryabtsev)
5. Terminal State Of Mind
6. Looney Tune
7. Depart
8. You Coloured My Dreams (Feat. Tess)
9. The Screens
10. Last Rays Of Sanity
11. Epik (Feat. Ruined Conflict)
12. Last Train To Jericho
13. Gaia (Tiamat Cover) (CD bonus)