Mental Discipline - ReCollection (2012)

Mental Discipline – Re/Collection (2012)

The free remix compilation Re/Collection from Mental Discipline released for fans in November. It consists of 12 mixes done by Alex Mental in the course of the last two year. The artists remixed include De/Vision, Head-Less, Spektralized, Unity One, Cold In May and others.


01. De/Vision – Plastic Heart (Mental Discipline Remix)*
02. Sector 516 – Heartless (Mental Discipline Remix)
03. Head-Less – Punish Your Head (Mental Discipline Remix)
04. Berain – Devil (Mental Discipline Remix)
05. Synthetixxx – Falsification (Mental Discipline Remix)
06. Sharon Next – Der Hase (Mental Discipline Remix)
07. Cold In May – Kill Yourself With Pain (Mental Discipline Remix)
08. Want/ed – Never Will Take It Back (Mental Discipline Remix)*
09. Spektralized – Special Feeling (Mental Discipline Remix)
10. Unity One – Infrared (Mental Discipline Remix)
11. Mirrors Of Mind – Dellamorte Dellamore (Mental Discipline Remix)
12. De/Vision – Flash Of Life (Mental Discipline Remix)*

* Previously Unreleased