Mental Discipline - Constellation

Mental Discipline – Constellation (2012)

“Constellation” presents listeners with an extremely danceable blend of synthpop and futurepopa and features a real galaxy of guest vocalists. Among them are Felix Marc, Alex Brown (!Distain), Salva Maine (Culture Kultür), Rouven Walterowicz (Endanger), Roberto Conforti (Pulcher Femina), Richard Björklund (Spektralized) and other wonderful singers. This brings different energy and feel to each track and makes for a dynamic and exciting album. Each track stands as an individual constellation, but comes together to form a seamless tapestry through the recognizable style and production that make a Mental Discipline release stand out.

“Constellation” is produced, mixed and mastered entirely by Alexander ‘Rush’ Gladky of Alpha Point who brought a powerful and modern sound and excellent production to the album. The CD version of this release comes as a limited 4-panel digipak with a 16-page booklet and includes a bonus track performed by Alex Mental.


01. Intro
02. My Madhouse (Feat. Suede F. / Carved Souls)
03. Fall to Pieces (Feat. Felix Marc)
04. Shine On Me (Feat. Rush / Alpha Point)
05. Different Lines (Feat. Eric Nelson / dAVOS)
06. Over Horizon (Feat Roberto C. / Pulcher Femina)
07. So Many Times (Feat. Rouven Walterowicz / Endanger
08. WDYWFM (Feat. Richard Björklund / Spektralized)
09. Disguise (Feat. Salva Maine / Culture Kultür)
10. God & Devil (Feat. Ars Archer / Cold In May)
11. Pray for Me (Feat. Alex Brown / !Distain)
12. Precious Paradise*

* CD version exclusive


Order Constellation

Outside Russia and CIS

Bandcamp – 7 EUR (Digital) / 12 EUR (CD + Digital)


Itunes DE

Itunes US

Россия и страны СНГ

Webmoney, Яндекс.Деньги, QIWI, карта Сбербанка, наложенный платеж – 300.00 руб. + 150 руб. (пересылка)

Itunes RU

Webmoney, Яндекс.Деньги, QIWI, карта Сбербанка – 100.00 руб. (код для скачивания цифровой версии)

Для заказа отправьте письмо на info[at] с указанием желаемого способа оплаты.