Ginger Snap5 - Snapped By You Preview

Ginger Snap5 debut album preview!

We are happy to present this preview of the forthcoming debut album “Snapped By You” by Ukrainian Ginger Snap5! Some of the tracks from this album have already been praised by many DJ’s all over the world, so get ready for a release that is destined to end up in your Top10 this year 🙂

The digital version of album will include 11 tracks featuring a collaboration with Ars, the  unforgettable voice of Cold In May. Those who will order (or already ordered) the CD version will get two amazing bonus tracks, so if you are a fan of Romeo‘s (the man behind the project) incredible talent, you better consider this option. Remember – it will be a limited edition of 500 copies!


01. Polaris
02. Ginger Girl
03. Break Me Down
04. Shadow gHost
05. Feel My Rhythm
06. Wrong
07. Valentines Card
08. Sail Away!
09. My Ocean
10. Waiting For…
11. Trauma Mansion (Feat. Cold In May)
12. The Seed (Manisfestum) – CD exlusive bonus track
13. Slow Snow – CD exlusive bonus track

Go and preorder it NOW!